Staff List

  • Adam, Kathy
    Educational Assistant
    Email: kathy_adam@wrdsb.ca
  • Alexander, Joshua
    Teacher
    Email: joshua_alexander@wrdsb.ca
  • Angel, Terri
    Teacher
    Email:
  • Araujo, Jackie
    Teacher
    Email: jackie_araujo@wrdsb.ca
  • Babensee, Todd
    Department Head
    Email: todd_babensee@wrdsb.ca
  • Barrick, Bonnie
    Teacher
    Email: bonnie_barrick@wrdsb.ca
  • Beaton, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_beaton@wrdsb.ca
  • Bistolas, Jennifer
    Vice-Principal
    Email: jennifer_bistolas@wrdsb.ca
  • Bogaert, Celica
    Supervision Monitor
    Email: celica_bogaert@wrdsb.ca
  • Bowyer, Judy
    Teacher
    Email: judy_bowyer@wrdsb.ca
  • Brenner, Steven
    In School Technician
    Email: steven_brenner@wrdsb.ca
  • Campbell, Janice
    Teacher
    Email: janice_d_campbell@wrdsb.ca
  • Andrews, Tracy
    Educational Assistant
    Email: tracy_andrews@wrdsb.ca
  • Chard, Jeff
    Teacher
    Email: jeff_chard@wrdsb.ca
  • Chesney, Alison
    Teacher
    Email: alison_chesney@wrdsb.ca
  • Coburn, Jannine
    Teacher
    Email: jannine_coburn@wrdsb.ca
  • Cowburn, Melissa
    Counselor
    Email: melissa_cowburn@wrdsb.ca
  • Cressman, Ellie
    Guidance Secretary
    Email: ellie_cressman@wrdsb.ca
  • Cruickshank, Kevin
    Teacher
    Email: kevin_cruickshank@wrdsb.ca
  • Da Silva, Antero
    Teacher
    Email: antero_da_silva@wrdsb.ca
  • DeHaan, Chris
    Teacher
    Email: chris_dehaan@wrdsb.ca
  • Doelman, Anne
    Teacher
    Email: anne_doelman@wrdsb.ca
  • Dover, Catherine
    Teacher
    Email: catherine_dover@wrdsb.ca
  • Emond, Reid
    Teacher
    Email: reid_emond@wrdsb.ca
  • Fish, Dave
    Teacher
    Email: dave_fish@wrdsb.ca
  • Fukumoto, Noriko
    Teacher
    Email: noriko_fukumoto@wrdsb.ca
  • Gingerich, Carolyn
    Teacher
    Email: carolyn_gingerich@wrdsb.ca
  • Gladding, Deanne
    Teacher
    Email: deanne_gladding@wrdsb.ca
  • Grant, Robert
    Teacher
    Email: robert_grant@wrdsb.ca
  • Harrison, Kirk
    Teacher
    Email: kirk_harrison@wrdsb.ca
  • Smith, Sarah
  • Henderson, Dean
    Teacher
    Email: dean_henderson@wrdsb.ca
  • Hernandez, Luis
  • Hilliard, Melanie
    Counselor
    Email: melanie_hilliard@wrdsb.ca
  • Hudson Lemon, Donna
    Teacher
    Email: donna_hudson_lemon@wrdsb.ca
  • Huggins, Jennifer
    Attendance Secretary
    Email: jennifer_huggins@wrdsb.ca
  • Hurley, Tara
    Teacher
    Email:
  • Johnson, Ryan
    Teacher
    Email: ryan_johnson@wrdsb.ca
  • Kidd, Meghan
    Teacher
    Email: meghan_kidd@wrdsb.ca
  • Kirley, Dan
    Teacher
    Email: dan_kirley@wrdsb.ca
  • Kloet, Nathan
    Teacher
    Email: nathan_kloet@wrdsb.ca
  • Klomp, Amie
    Teacher
    Email: amie_klomp@wrdsb.ca
  • Todd, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email:
  • Kouvelos, Joene
    Assistant Office Supervisor
    Email:
  • Zurbrigg, Sarah
    Secretary
    Email: sarah_zurbrigg@wrdsb.ca
  • Linseman, Dan
  • MacKenzie, Sharon
    Teacher
    Email: sharon_mackenzie@wrdsb.ca
  • Maloney, Steve
    Teacher
    Email: steve_maloney@wrdsb.ca
  • Martin, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_martin@wrdsb.ca
  • Maus, Anne-Viviane
    Department Head
    Email: anne-viviane_maus@wrdsb.ca
  • Mazza, Rosanna
    Teacher
    Email: rosanna_mazza@wrdsb.ca
  • Millar, Sandy
    Vice-Principal
    Email: sandy_millar@wrdsb.ca
  • Montgomery, James
    Teacher
    Email: james_montgomery@wrdsb.ca
  • Montgomery, Laurie
    Teacher
    Email: laurie_montgomery@wrdsb.ca
  • Morris, Stephanie
    Department Head
    Email: stephanie_morris@wrdsb.ca
  • Nelson, Jonathan
    Teacher
    Email: jonathan_nelson@wrdsb.ca
  • Newsome, Chad
    Department Head
    Email: chad_newsome@wrdsb.ca
  • Pegg, Maria
    Teacher
    Email: maria_pegg@wrdsb.ca
  • Pletsch, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_pletsch@wrdsb.ca
  • Power, Olivia
    Teacher
    Email: olivia_power@wrdsb.ca
  • Pragnell, Rebecca
    Teacher
    Email: rebecca_pragnell@wrdsb.ca
  • Redfearn, Jain
    Teacher
    Email: jain_redfearn@wrdsb.ca
  • Richardson, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_richardson@wrdsb.ca
  • Richardson, Mike
    Teacher
    Email: mike_richardson@wrdsb.ca
  • Roe, Melissa
    Teacher
    Email: melissa_roe@wrdsb.ca
  • Rowley, Ivanka
    Teacher
    Email: ivanka_rowley@wrdsb.ca
  • Schattman, Jason
    Teacher
    Email: jason_schattman@wrdsb.ca
  • Schering, James
    Teacher
    Email: james_schering@wrdsb.ca
  • Scullion, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_scullion@wrdsb.ca
  • Shantz, Merle
    Teacher
    Email: merle_shantz@wrdsb.ca
  • Sharp, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_sharp@wrdsb.ca
  • Shelton, Alanna
    Teacher
    Email: alanna_shelton@wrdsb.ca
  • Shortreed, Jennifer
    Principal
    Email: jennifer_shortreed@wrdsb.ca
  • Shouldice, Carla
    Teacher
    Email: carla_shouldice@wrdsb.ca
  • Shrigley, Candice
    Teacher
    Email: candice_shrigley@wrdsb.ca
  • Silva, Nancy
    Attendance Secretary
    Email: nancy_silva@wrdsb.ca
  • Sims, Catherine
    Teacher
    Email: catherine_sims@wrdsb.ca
  • Kucharczyk, Anna
    Teacher
    Email: anna_kucharczyk@wrdsb.ca
  • Sniatenchuk, James
    Teacher
    Email: james_sniatenchuk@wrdsb.ca
  • Stankovic, Stefany
    Teacher
    Email: stefany_stankovic@wrdsb.ca
  • Steckley, Daniel
    Teacher
    Email: daniel_steckley@wrdsb.ca
  • Stover, Bryan
    Department Head
    Email: bryan_stover@wrdsb.ca
  • Straus, Janie
    Office Manager
    Email: janie_straus@wrdsb.ca
  • Summers, Christopher
  • Sword, Melanie
    Teacher
    Email: melanie_sword@wrdsb.ca
  • Szymanski, Dianne
    Teacher
    Email: dianne_szymanski@wrdsb.ca
  • Talbot, Michelle
    Department Head
    Email: michelle_talbot@wrdsb.ca
  • Taylor, Jim
    Teacher
    Email: jim_taylor@wrdsb.ca
  • Taylor, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_taylor@wrdsb.ca
  • Thibaudeau, Matt
    Teacher
    Email: matthew_thibaudeau@wrdsb.ca
  • Todd, Greg
    Counselor
    Email: greg_todd@wrdsb.ca
  • Truemner, Victoria
    Teacher
    Email: victoria_truemner@wrdsb.ca
  • Vrolyk, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_vrolyk@wrdsb.ca
  • Walker, Gail
    Teacher
    Email: gail_walker@wrdsb.ca
  • Webb, Robert
    Teacher
    Email: robert_webb@wrdsb.ca
  • Westoby, James
    Department Head
    Email: james_westoby@wrdsb.ca
  • White, Daniel
    Teacher
    Email: daniel_white@wrdsb.ca
  • Wideman, Erin
    Department Head
    Email: erin_wideman@wrdsb.ca
  • Wiebe, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_wiebe@wrdsb.ca
  • Wildfong, Brian
    Teacher
    Email: brian_wildfong@wrdsb.ca
  • Wilhelm, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_wilhelm@wrdsb.ca
  • Williamson, Dave
    Vice-Principal
    Email: david_williamson@wrdsb.ca
  • Willson, James
    Head Custodian
    Email: james_willson@wrdsb.ca
  • Zehr, Nathan
    Teacher
    Email: nathan_zehr@wrdsb.ca
  • Zimis, Effie
    Teacher
    Email: effie_zimis@wrdsb.ca
  • Zorzitto, Angela
    Teacher
    Email: angela_zorzitto@wrdsb.ca