Staff List

  • Adam, Kathy

    Email: kathy_adam@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Alexander, Joshua
    Teacher
    Email: joshua_alexander@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Amatruda-Archer, Joanne

    Email: joanne_amatruda-archer@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Angel, Terri
    Teacher
    Email: terri_angel@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Araujo, Jackie

    Email: jackie_araujo@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Attwal, Jaskaran

    Email: Jaskaran_Attwal@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Attwal, Jaspreet

    Email: jaspreet_attwal@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Babensee, Todd

    Email: todd_babensee@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Barbosa, Michael

    Email: michael_barbosa@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Barrick, Bonnie
    Teacher
    Email: bonnie_barrick@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Beaton, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_beaton@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bender, Pattie

    Email: pattie_bender@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bistolas, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_bistolas@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bogaert, Celica

    Email: celica_bogaert@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bouw, Christa

    Email: christa_bouw@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bowyer, Judy
    Teacher
    Email: judy_bowyer@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brenner, Steven

    Email: steven_brenner@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Campbell, Janice
    Teacher
    Email: janice_d_campbell@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cantin, Rejean

    Email: rejean_cantin@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Andrews, Tracy

    Email: tracy_andrews@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Chard, Jeff

    Email: jeff_chard@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Chesney, Alison
    Teacher
    Email: alison_chesney@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Chin-Dixon, Emily
    Teacher
    Email: emily_chin-dixon@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Clancy, Ian
    Vice Principal
    Email: ian_clancy@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Coburn, Jannine
    Teacher
    Email: jannine_coburn@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cowburn, Melissa
    Teacher
    Email: melissa_cowburn@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Crawford, Maureen

    Email: maureen_crawford@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cressman, Ellie

    Email: ellie_cressman@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cross, Jamie

    Email: jamie_cross@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cruickshank, Kevin
    Teacher
    Email: kevin_cruickshank@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Da Silva, Antero
    Teacher
    Email: antero_da_silva@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • De Haan, Paul

    Email: paul_dehaan@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • DeHaan, Chris

    Email: chris_dehaan@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dheer, Madan

    Email: madan_dheer@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Doadt, Jamie

    Email: jamie_doadt@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Doelman, Anne
    Teacher
    Email: anne_doelman@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dover, Catherine
    Teacher
    Email: catherine_dover@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fergusson, Shelley

    Email: shelley_fergusson@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Elinesky, Kristy

    Email: kristy_elinesky@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9612
    Website:

  • Emond, Reid
    Teacher
    Email: reid_emond@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fish, Dave
    Teacher
    Email: dave_fish@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Flanagan, Andrew

    Email: andrew_flanagan@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fukumoto, Noriko

    Email: noriko_fukumoto@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gingerich, Carolyn

    Email: carolyn_gingerich@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gladding, Deanne
    Teacher
    Email: deanne_gladding@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Goodman, Melanie

    Email: melanie_goodman@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Grant, Robert

    Email: robert_grant@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Green, Heidi

    Email: heidi_green@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Haertel, Amy

    Email: amy_haertel@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Harrison, Kirk
    Teacher
    Email: kirk_harrison@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Smith, Sarah

    Email: sarah_smith@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Henderson, Dean
    Teacher
    Email: dean_henderson@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hernandez, Luis

    Email: luis_hernandez@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8794
    Website:

  • Hilliard, Melanie

    Email: melanie_hilliard@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hsu, Colin

    Email: colin_hsu@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hudson Lemon, Donna
    Teacher
    Email: donna_hudson_lemon@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Huggins, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_huggins@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hurley, Tara
    Teacher
    Email: tara_hurley@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Italiano, Giasone
    Teacher
    Email: giasone_italiano@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jaeger, Gela

    Email: gela_jaeger@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jiang, Hui

    Email: hui_jiang@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jiao, Sandra

    Email: sandra_jiao@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jobanputra, Rama

    Email: rama_jobanputra@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Johnson, Ryan
    Teacher
    Email: ryan_johnson@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kalbfleisch, Peter

    Email: peter_kalbfleisch@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kidd, Meghan
    Teacher
    Email: meghan_kidd@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kirley, Dan
    Teacher
    Email: dan_kirley@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kloet, Nathan
    Teacher
    Email: nathan_kloet@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: amie_klomp@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Todd, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_todd@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kouvelos, Joene

    Email: joene_kouvelos@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Zurbrigg, Sarah

    Email: sarah_zurbrigg@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kuntz, Hope

    Email: hope_kuntz@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lamont, James

    Email: james_lamont@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • LeBrun, Paula
    Teacher
    Email: paula_lebrun@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Linseman, Dan

    Email: dan_linseman@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • MacKenzie, Sharon
    Teacher
    Email: sharon_mackenzie@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Maloney, Steve
    Teacher
    Email: steve_maloney@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Martin, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Martin, Summer
    Teacher
    Email: summer_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Maus, Anne-Viviane

    Email: anne-viviane_maus@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mazza, Rosanna
    Teacher
    Email: rosanna_mazza@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McCuish, Scott

    Email: scott_mccuish@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McDonald, Evelyn

    Email: evelyn_mcdonald@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McMillan, Christopher

    Email: christopher_mcmillan@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Millar, Sandy
    Teacher
    Email: sandy_millar@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Montgomery, James
    Teacher
    Email: james_montgomery@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Montgomery, Laurie
    Teacher
    Email: laurie_montgomery@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Morris, Stephanie

    Email: stephanie_morris@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Nelson, Jonathan

    Email: jonathan_nelson@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Newsome, Chad

    Email: chad_newsome@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Paris, Kelly

    Email: kelly_paris@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Amari, Kimberly

    Email: kimberly_amari@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pegg, Maria
    Teacher
    Email: maria_pegg@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pegg, Stephen

    Email: stephen_pegg@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Petrovic, Jadranko

    Email: jadranko_petrovic@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pletsch, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_pletsch@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: olivia_power@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pragnell, Rebecca
    Teacher
    Email: rebecca_pragnell@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Redekop, Diane
    Teacher
    Email: diane_redekop@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Redfearn, Jain
    Teacher
    Email: jain_redfearn@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Reynolds, Julie

    Email: julie_reynolds@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Richardson, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_richardson@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Richardson, Mike
    Teacher
    Email: mike_richardson@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Roe, Melissa
    Teacher
    Email: melissa_roe@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rose, Ursula

    Email: ursula_rose@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rowley, Ivanka
    Teacher
    Email: ivanka_rowley@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Russell, Judith

    Email: judith_russell@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sararas, Amanda

    Email: amanda_sararas@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schattman, Jason
    Teacher
    Email: jason_schattman@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schering, James

    Email: james_schering@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schnarr, Brad

    Email: brad_schnarr@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schultz, Jane

    Email: jane_schultz@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schumann, James

    Email: james_schumann@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Scullion, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_scullion@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Shantz, Merle
    Teacher
    Email: merle_shantz@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Shantz, Kate

    Email: kate_shantz@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sharp, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_sharp@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Shelton, Alanna
    Teacher
    Email: alanna_shelton@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Shortreed, Jennifer
    Principal
    Email: jennifer_shortreed@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Shouldice, Carla
    Teacher
    Email: carla_shouldice@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Shrigley, Candice
    Teacher
    Email: candice_shrigley@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Silva, Nancy

    Email: nancy_silva@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sims, Catherine
    Teacher
    Email: catherine_sims@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kucharczyk, Anna
    Teacher
    Email: anna_kucharczyk@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sniatenchuk, James
    Teacher
    Email: james_sniatenchuk@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Stankovic, Stefany
    Teacher
    Email: stefany_stankovic@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Steckley, Daniel
    Teacher
    Email: daniel_steckley@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Stewart, Linda

    Email: linda_stewart@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Stover, Bryan

    Email: bryan_stover@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Straus, Janie

    Email: janie_straus@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Summers, Christopher

    Email: christopher_summers@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2223
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: melanie_sword@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Szymanski, Dianne
    Teacher
    Email: dianne_szymanski@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Talbot, Michelle

    Email: michelle_talbot@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Taylor, Jim
    Teacher
    Email: jim_taylor@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Taylor, Jen

    Email: jennifer_taylor@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Taylor, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_taylor@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Terra, Bruno

    Email: bruno_terra@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Thibaudeau, Matt

    Email: matthew_thibaudeau@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Todd, Greg

    Email: greg_todd@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Todorovic, Mira

    Email: mira_todorovic@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9292
    Website:

  • Scott, Joy

    Email: joy_travis@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Trivedi, Uma

    Email: uma_trivedi@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Truemner, Victoria
    Teacher
    Email: victoria_truemner@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Vorsteveld, Lyntje
    Teacher
    Email: lyntje_vorsteveld@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Vrolyk, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_vrolyk@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Walker, Gail
    Teacher
    Email: gail_walker@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wasylycia, Emily

    Email: emily_wasylycia@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Webb, Robert
    Teacher
    Email: robert_webb@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Westoby, James

    Email: james_westoby@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • White, Daniel
    Teacher
    Email: daniel_white@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wideman, Erin

    Email: erin_wideman@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wiebe, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_wiebe@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wildfong, Brian
    Teacher
    Email: brian_wildfong@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wilhelm, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_wilhelm@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Williamson, Dave

    Email: david_williamson@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Willson, James

    Email: james_willson@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Zehr, Nathan
    Teacher
    Email: nathan_zehr@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Zimis, Effie

    Email: effie_zimis@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Zorzitto, Angela
    Teacher
    Email: angela_zorzitto@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website: